whosthemarine is offline New Member

Thumbs up help with what to take?

Hi,

I've been training hard for about 5 years now, im 23, 5'11'' and 170lbs. I've been researching a lot and have decided its time to do my first cycle. I'm looking to put on 10-15lbs but want to get cut up.

Overall im looking for a cycle to add some weight and help big time with definition. I'm pretty lean already but cant get to where i want i be no matter how i change my diet or training.

Anyone with information on a cycle to help me reach my goals and how to properly wein off the cycle and PCT would be greatly appreciated.

G4R
    G4R is offline Anabolic Voice of Reason
    What does your diet look like?

What is your diet and what are your stats?
    height
    yrs training
    bf%

if you don't know about pct yet i advise you continue researching and get into the diet section and give them the exact daily intake for them to critique while you learn about what compounds do what and what will be best for you. Takes time but worth it.

"dirty d"

Chev is offline Associate Member
    Do some research on here for a while, check out the diet section as well. Read all the newbee and first cycle stickies up top. First cycles are always test only.

Research Research research.

well considering im military and have PSP staff helping with my diet and am gearing up for my upcoming tour. I've figured my PCT stuff out. I talked to a buddy he recommends an HGH kit with a low test susp. for a 6-8 week cycle and then some noval to come off.
    My diet is solid, I've been a pro mma fighter for 6 years and military. I take in around 3500 cal a day, lots of lean protein, chicken fish, some red meat ie a steak every 4 days or so. clean carbs and lots of greens, pretty much im on the crossfit caveman diet.
    like i said
    23yrs old
    170lbs
    5"11"
    training for about 5 yrs consistently
    bf of around 10-11%

correction, nolvadex not noval to come off...

Bullnutz is offline Associate Member