Halligan is offline New Member

Completely clueless

I posted my life story in the new members area and y'all are probably going to throw me out for asking such dumb questions, but I am absolutely clueless here.

I'm a Firefighter in the Sunshine State and I want to try steroids to build muscle and mass. I do not intend on body building, I just want to be stronger to carry some of these fat asses out of burning buildings and so I can look nice for the girlfriend. I'm 5'10 and I weigh 170 currently and I am 23 years old.

Basically, I want to know what I should take, how much it's going to cost me, how to take it, and what I should do alongside it.

I've read sticky after stick and article after article but I am hoping someone can explain it in terms I can understand; I'm a firefighter not a biochemist (that's the wife).

c-Z
    c-Z is offline Educate B4 You Medicate (RIP T)
    Can't ask about prices here my friend.

How is your diet?

michael29 is offline Junior Member
    maybe you should ask her...lol

I can't get a general price range?

My diet is not the best; We eat as a unit at work so I have to go along with what they get, but I do get plenty of protein.

And I'd ask my wife, but she's against the whole idea to begin with.

DaBullet is offline Associate Member
    Hmmm...whats your workout history look like. If your not use to working out you really shouldnt mess with aas its not a miracle drug that gives you these super powers but if you have been working out for a while then maybe it can do something for you.

Quote Originally Posted by DaBullet View Post
    Hmmm...whats your workout history look like. If your not use to working out you really shouldnt mess with aas its not a miracle drug that gives you these super powers but if you have been working out for a while then maybe it can do something for you.
    I work out when we have time at the station; We have our own gym, but it's mainly just a lot of free weights, treadmills, and a few machines.