focus1234 is offline New Member

Experienced Lifter Needs Advice

can we change the focus to a good cycle for me. most of you on here sound more knowledgeable than on other posts. my stats below. I have been training for about 14 years and am very dedicated. I have peaked naturally. I took 400 mg of test E and 300 mg of tren A once a week for my first cycle.

I am 29 yrs old. 5'11" 175 lbs. Injecting doesnt bother me. I really didnt have any sides from my first cycle. I did get noticeably bigger and extremely cut from Test E and Tren A. I did the proper clomid PCT. I kept almost all of the gains and have now finished 16 weeks off of everything (still working out though)

I eat as much as possible.

5 am 6 eggs with oatmeal and bacon
    10 am protein shake and meal replacement
    1 pm 2 chicken breast, cottage cheese, peanut butter sandwich
    4 pm 8 oz tuna packet
    5:30 pm and pre-workout drink
    6 pm Intra workout drink
    8 pm steak, mashed potatoes, etc

Thank you for all your advice. I am looking for a solid injection cycle. I can eat and workout with the best of them but am clueless when it comes to the cycle part.

Tren A 100mg/ml - 10 ml per vial (4 bottles)
    Test E 300mg/ml - 10 ml per vial (4 bottles)
    Winstrol 50mg/ml - 10 ml per vial (4 bottles)

Nooomoto is offline Productive Member
    What are you trying to accomplish?

Tren on a first cycle is a big no-no. First cycle should be some form of test 400-500mgs week for 10 weeks. 5'11 at 175lbs something seems off on your diet whats your BF% ? I suggest getting your diet in check and just running the cycle i stated above. Tren is a very strong compound and is only for experienced users.

AlphaGenetics is offline Senior Member
    You shot tren a once a week?

6ft5 is offline Member
    Looks loke your tryn to get big and ript. Looks like you could do.
    Test E- 300 2xwk mon morn- thurs night. Wk 1-12
    Tren A- 100 eod wk 4-12
    Winny 50 ed wk 6-12. And winny hurts like a biotch.