hkntbro is offline Junior Member

injection sites question

4th week of cycle with test cyp 500 mg weekly
    i inject twice a week in the glutes (once the left, once the right)
    should i start to inject in the legs also, because my both glutes are a little bit pumped from the injections.
    how long time i use same spot when lets say i inject once a week?

regreb01 is offline New Member
    i'm still a rookie at this. But i'd say definitely pin your thighs and shoulders even. My rotation is going right glute, left glute, right thigh, left thigh, right shoulder, left shoulder, then repeat. That way it gives the muscle time to recoup.

the deal is that, sometimes i get pain on the area i inject, so if i inject my tights and get this pain it will be difficult to walk..

zaneisgreat is offline Associate Member
    Imo.... each ass check once a week should be plenty of time to recover but rotating is always a good idea.....

Just watch out with some muscle groups. I'm not sure what your gear is dosed at but i'm guessing you're shooting about 2.5cc of gear each time because you are on a long-ester cycle. Delts are a great site but 2.5cc+ gets to be a bit uncomfortable.

Thigh sounds like your next best option... either that or stick to glutes.

Quote Originally Posted by hkntbro View Post
    the deal is that, sometimes i get pain on the area i inject, so if i inject my tights and get this pain it will be difficult to walk..
    Yah, your first pin on left and right quads will be debilitating... wait till you start shooting different AAS and propionate ... LoL

Test C shouldn't be too bad though just try to work on timing and avoiding heavy leg workouts 1-2 days after pinning quad the first time.

Black is offline Anabolic Member
    UGL or Pharm grade AAS?

If it's UGL (which it most likely is) then it may have a high BA content, which is most likely the cause of the injection pain. Does it last for a couple days and then subside?