azizi123 is offline Banned

Does and eca stack still work if....

Hi, I've just started my first eca stack... As this is my first time I started with 20mg ephedrine, 1 asprin and a strong coffee.... And I didn't feel any different? So.... Just because I can't feel it does that mean it's not working, or cud it be working even tho I can't feel it?? Shud I increase the ephedrine?
    Thanks

RED26 is offline Associate Member
    A truly EFFECTIVE eca stack would contain at least 200mg of caffeine, 50mg of ephedrine and 100mg of aspirin.
    I hope you're getting TRUE ephedrine (hydrochloride) and not just another supplement with "ephedra extract from leaves"

If you're not feeling anything, is because it's not working.

Thanks for that... I'm gonna switch the coffee for a few pro plus and bump the ephedrine up.... Cheers

Excelllent. Let us know how that goes.

Bertuzzi is offline AR's Common Sense Ninja
    I wouldn't go with 50mg of ephedrine right off the hope.

How many times a day are you dosing it?

When I run an ECA I run the Ephedrine @ 32mg and Caffeine @ 200mg 3 times a day. Strong Coffee is not enough you would have to do 5 shots of espresso to get about 200mg of caffeine (give or take 20mg)

Trust me, you'll feel it for the first few days then your body will usually settle.

How can you get exactly 32g of ephedrine? The tabs are either in the form of 25 or 50mg

Quote Originally Posted by RED26 View Post
    How can you get exactly 32g of ephedrine? The tabs are either in the form of 25 or 50mg
    Ephedrine comes in all different kinds of doses 5/8/10/20/25/50 and even 100mg pills.

Here in Canada it is legal to purchase over the counter dosed at 8mg. Therefore our pills here in good old Canada come in 8mg doses.... I take 4 at a time and thats how I get exactly 32mg

Bossman is offline Bossman - AR Monitor
    Quote Originally Posted by Bertuzzi View Post
    I wouldn't go with 50mg of ephedrine right off the hope.

How many times a day are you dosing it?