alecdj is offline New Member

optimal dbol cycle length???

Wanna keep this short and to the point...First off, i'm 22, 5'11", 205lbs, and roughly 20% bf. I've got a 270lb bench, 300ish deep squat, and 375 deadlift. My goal is to make a small gain (or what sounds small based on other member's gains) and reach a 300lb bench within the next few months (keepin it simple for now.) For my first cycle i'm seriously considering a dbol only cycle, with some Ai while on, and Pct for 4 weeks after, however, i've got some questions.

1. what the best cycle length for dbol w/ gains vs. sides, 2, 3, or 4 weeks?
    2. aromasin sounds like smaller doses, and less sides (dhl? i believe) then arimidex , what dosages and when, for 30mg of dbol a day?
    3. i plan on breaking the dbol up into 3 pills w/ breakfast, 3 w/ dinner (5 mg a piece) and plan on using the pink thai (snake/arrow) type
    4. i'm gonna do 4 weeks of pct, even if the cycle is only 2 weeks, since it's my first time, but what are the pros/cons of clomid vs nolvadex ?
    i also plan on taking milk thislte (1500mg ed, right?), and the daily multivitamin and glucosamine that i already take

besides the choice of what i'll use to make sure the dbol doesn't aromatize (Ai), and for pct (plus in what amounts), i'd also like to know if 3000cal and about 75-100grams ed of protein (muscletech/designer whey/muscle milk) will be enough to support gains, and hopefully keep them after pct?
    lookin' for constructive criticism here, so thanks ahead of time for whoever contributes!

jordann is offline Associate Member
    Dbol only is a stupid idea. Don't waste your time. Your bodyfat is high, and you are more susceptible to side effects because of that.

You don't need AAS. Try a new training routine such as HIT or 5x5. Do lower reps to help build up your strength.

RoadToRecovery is offline Senior Member