Thread: 4 weeks course?

aussie09 is offline New Member

4 weeks course?

Im skeptical on whether i want to start using AAS, Im 24, Ive been training for several years, My diet and trainging are spot on. But i wanna maybe give it a go.
    I am scared about taking anything, and therefore if i did it would be a small amount at first.
    My question is, would a 4 - 5 week course of prop and enth be ok and worth it for some small gains and strength?
    and then finish with some clomid and nolva?

also im guessing for a course that short i wouldnt need hcg ?

BiggerByTheDay is offline Junior Member
    Although I am far from an expert, especially in the short cycle department, your natural test levels would be shut down even from a 4-5 week prop cycle. IMO, although I am far from using myself, if I were to be shut down I would rather stick with the standard 12 week Test E at 500mg/week protocol while milking all the gains that I could. With prop, you would need to inject AT LEAST every other day but preferably every day. With the Test E, a 2x/week injection would suffice. Being a first time pinner, I would rather poke myself 2x/week rather than every day. Just my opinion and like I said I am far from offering sound advice, this is just my 2cents. This board is full of individuals who can help you out further with more sound advice.

calgarian is offline ANALbolically inclined "Protein user"
    Quote Originally Posted by aussie09 View Post
    Im skeptical on whether i want to start using AAS, Im 24, Ive been training for several years, My diet and trainging are spot on. But i wanna maybe give it a go.
    I am scared about taking anything, and therefore if i did it would be a small amount at first.
    My question is, would a 4 - 5 week course of prop and enth be ok and worth it for some small gains and strength?
    and then finish with some clomid and nolva?

also im guessing for a course that short i wouldnt need hcg?