mc_donkey is offline New Member

Mono Creatine and Anavar?

Hey everyone

So I am on my 3rd/4th day of my var cycle.... (40 mg's a day)

and I recently purchased allmax mono creatine and I am confused with how to take it...

I dont want to screw things up so I figured i'd ask for some advice from you guys! so here we go!

P.S some info on me:

6'4
    199 Pounds (14-15% body fat)
    23 yrs old
    ***I am on this cycle to LOSE FAT... I MAY BULK AFTER I GET LOWER BODY FAT... but right now I am just losing fat so please don't flame***

1: I have never done creatine before.... How many g's should i take and when (during the day? all at once? etc)

2: I am on var so should I up the dosage of creatine?

That is all the q's i have for creatine... But I also have a couple other questions!

3: I bought flaxseed oil caps in hopes to help with my cholesterol and stuff so I was wondering how many MG'S a should take a day and should I take them all in the morning or at night or one in the morn and the other at night etc

4: I bought Vitamin E caps at 400 IU or something... How much should i take a day

Anyways thats all the questions I have... any comments about dosages and how I can make my cycle successful then please be my guest!

DarnGoodLookin is offline Associate Member
    ur taking steroids ... yet you don't know how to take creatine lol

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    Here you go:

Creatine FAQ

Quote Originally Posted by D7M View Post
    Here you go:

Creatine FAQ
    Ah right on! Thanks for taking the time to go out of your way and send me this link!

I guess the rule of thumb is take 5 grams of creatine... anymore is just a waste and stress on your kidneys!

I have heard of people taking 10-20 grams a day though... is this going to help gain better results while on var?