Louey123 is offline New Member

First Time Steroid user

I've been working out for about 8 months now i drink a 20gram protein shake before a workout and i eat a lot of meat, Rugby season is cranking back up again in a couple months and i want to get bigger stronger and leaner in the fastest possible time i'm going to use steroids despite what anyone says so i was just wondering what would be the best ones to start on for a beginner and whats going to give me the fastest results cheers i attached a picture of me now to this
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails First Time Steroid user-lmao.jpg  

gbrice75 is offline AR's Diet Pimp! ~HOF~
    Stats - age, height, weight, BF%, etc?

Tyler694 is offline Associate Member
    Most people are going to rip you for your "inexperience" in time you have been working out..

Bonaparte is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Is this a joke? 20 gram protein shake pre-workout?

You clearly don't know the first thing about diet or training and you are "going to use steroids despite what anyone says"?

Steroid Beginner

Hi there, i have been working out for about 8 months now the only supplement i use is whey protein and i wan't to try steroids to get bigger and stronger before rugby season, despite what everyones been telling me im sick of hearing the same old steroids are bad blah blah shit everyday. so i was just wondering what would be the best steroid to start on. im not to into the needles so what is probley the best oral steroid for a beginner. thanks for ur help!

i also attached a photo to show what i look like now
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails First Time Steroid user-lmao.jpg  

woops accidently posted 2wice

Im 18 about 6,1 and 92kgs, yeah but i eat alot of proteins anyway and got my diet in check and have packed on alot in the last 8 months
    Last edited by Louey123; 05-09-2010 at 03:58 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Louey123 View Post