Thread: First cycle

Timmo90 is offline New Member

First cycle

Hey guys basically im lookin at doing my first cycle, ive been training for around 2-3 years pretty hard but finding it really difficult to gain mass and im just not happy with my results. Ive done quite a bit of research on different types to try but i cant really seem to find one that suits me perfectly so just thought id ask for sum straight advice.

So my goal is obviously to gain muscle mass however for my first cycle im not too keen on injectables. I know that there are alot of benefits to them but i think i wanna give orals a go first. Im after something with minimal side affects while still providing solid gains. I realize this rules out some of the stronger types and will inhibit the success i have but i would like to take it slow for my first go.

Swing me your opinions. thanks

MaNiCC is offline AR's Think Tank - Retired
    Stats?

Age,Bf, Etc?

Age is 20
    Height 6'0"
    Weight 78kg = 170 pounds
    Bf (not to sure i havnt tested it recently but has always been pretty dam low)

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    If your not keen on injecting then forget aas...

How about posting your diet bro..

Diet im intaking 3500 calories roughly per day which i think isnt too bad for my weight. Not the healthiest eater as i dont eat alot of fruit and veg so i take multi vitamins and all that to try compensate. But i would be getting a good 100-150g of protein a day easily.

Quote Originally Posted by Timmo90 View Post
    Diet im intaking 3500 calories roughly per day which i think isnt too bad for my weight. Not the healthiest eater as i dont eat alot of fruit and veg so i take multi vitamins and all that to try compensate. But i would be getting a good 100-150g of protein a day easily.

I would recommend 1-1.5g of protein per lb of body weight so at least 170g