Nezbit44 is offline New Member

Question question, questions, questions...

ok, so I assume if you have any doubts about cycles you are probably not ready! NO HOMO, but I love working out it is my therapy, my get away from everyone (I'm sure that is why a lot of us do it, as well as the health benefits). I just received my test en. and am eager to start my cycle. However, I do not wanna lose my passion for working out BC...I've heard once you go cycle you will never wanna work out naturally again...so my question is...

Is there anyone who has cycled, then get off and kept there passion for working out naturally... I want a boost bc IVE been training for ~11 years now and want to take it to the new level.

I understand I am almost 24 YO and that is pushing the age limit. Everything on these forums seem to be negative. Is there anyone who can say anything positive about their first cycle or say they dont regret it?

I also have eq. but I was told to do test alone first cycle...what about anavar toward end to cut up...Im not trying to be freakishly huge just 5'11" 195-200 lean if possible

bjpennnn is offline American Psycho
    Height: ?
    Weight: ?
    BF%: ?
    Cycle Exp: ?
    PCT Knowledge: ?
    Training Exp: ?
    Diet: ?

24 in Oct
    Height: 5'11"
    Weight: was 205 at 15-16% BF, now 183 at ~11-12% BF
    Cycle: newbie
    PCT Knowledge: what you recommended to me yesterday...already ordered the nolva and clo
    Training: ~11 years
    Diet: out of 10, 10 being the most strict...I am a 7...i am a dietician so i eat a well rounded diet of veggies, fruits, carbs,...etc. macros and micronutrients

glennyo1981 is offline Junior Member
    lots of protein....but you already knew that

yeah, I consume plenty of Protein...