SteroidNooB is offline New Member

Exclamation 16 years old,enough to get juiced?

okay so for start for am 16,212 lbs 5'7ft,i am dissperate to lose weight,i tried normal diet,lipo6,lipo 6x,lipo 6 black,jetfuel,jetfuel pyro,hydroxcut and nothing worked i might have lose around 22 lbs sense the time i used lipo6 black,
    please dont tell me i am so kiddish and these flaming things cause i am aware of its effects,i have the access to clenbuterol and infact its sold in my country in the animals pharmacy.

so can i use clenbuterol?
    how can i use it?

and the clenbuterol i have access too is injection,i've been working for 4 years,yes i am working out sense am 12,and i need your opinion

Exilus is offline Banned
    all you need is diet. steroids dont cut you up, they preserve muscle mass while cutting, they dont accelerate fat loss. if you can't achieve results naturally all you're gonna get from steroids is side effects. especially at your age you might stunt your growth and never reach your height potential. You really want to stay 5'7 all your life while most men are 5'10+?

get on a hypocaloric diet and do cardio. thats all you need.
    The higher your BF, the highest side effects occur due to the majority of estrogenic receptors being located in the fat. thats why we dont recommend cycles to people over 14-15% BF

btw you're going to get banned because 18 years old is the minimum to sign up on this forum
    Last edited by Exilus; 06-23-2010 at 03:04 PM.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"

c-Z
    c-Z is offline Educate B4 You Medicate (RIP T)
    Not even old enough to be here....

@Exilus,yes mate you are true and thanks for your advice,but you see,i cant keep up with a diet without a supplement and i heard clen isnt a typical steroid its is a sympathomimetic amine unlike steroid they are made of estradiol and testosterone , and the
    anti-inflammatory drug dexamethasone,