Thread: Cycle help

Cody702 is offline New Member

Cycle help! Need experienced advice please!!!

Hi,

I'm new to the steroid world and had a couple of questions...

I'm doing a 8 week cycle of dbol and would like to stack something to keep my weight after the cycle. Should I stack deca and/or test e? Does somebody have anything better that i should do? How much a week and when? Any info would be much appreciated. I would love suggestions on other things like colmids ect. I really don't know much about it all and would love to be safe as possible...

please let me know what more info you might need

Stats:
    6'1
    13% bf
    200g protein daily
    Last edited by Cody702; 06-25-2010 at 01:57 AM.

G4R
    G4R is offline Anabolic Voice of Reason
    You are currently running Dbol only? If so, how far into it are you? How much are you taking?

What are your goals? What is wrong with your diet (since you could add another 20+ pounds naturally)?

Im 2 weeks in on dbol only, i stupidly started with minimal knowledge and now that ive done my research i have realized that i have a lot to learn and defiantly need help. dbol shouldn't be done alone, lol... im naturally pretty thin and have worked out consistently and played sports my whole life, i have tried weight gainers but haven't seen too much results, so my diet is good. im doing orals 20mg for 2 weeks then 40mg for 4weeks the back to 20mg for 2 more weeks. im taking liver cleanse and multi vitamins daily. My goal is to gain as much mass as possible and keep it. I dont have to show my body off for the cycle so bloating is not a biggie as long as after my cycle i can loose it. i hope i make sense, i really would like to know more about what would be best for me.

What should i do? Ive realized im stupid for not doing enough research and all i want to do it correct my mistakes and have a great cycle with solid results...

Thanks in advance
    Last edited by Cody702; 06-25-2010 at 02:09 AM.