medic12 is offline New Member

First cycle, Test E and Deca

So i just took my first injection of my first cycle. Im doing Test 250mg weekly and deca 300mg weekly. 10 week cycle.

Also im 6'1" @ 140 lbs and 21 years old. I work as a paramedic as well.

I took my first shot about 30 minutes ago and at first i was real wired and jittery. Now i calmed down a little but my face feels real numb and hot. Is this normal?

I mixed both in the same syringe, 2 mls into my right glute.

Also im hoping to gain about 20-25 lbs. Do you think what im taking is sufficient enough?

Thanks all in advance

gallagher771 is offline Junior Member
    6 ft 1 140 pounds dude ur WAYY to heavy man you need to drop some pounds first with a (DIET)

Quote Originally Posted by gallagher771 View Post
    6 ft 1 140 pounds dude ur WAYY to heavy man you need to drop some pounds first with a (DIET)
    haha alright, im a type 1 diabetic. I eat 4-5 meals a day (healthy meals) Lots of protein and average amount of carbs. I just have a very fast metabolism. I work out 4 days a week and i just see no gains. I just get cut. So im going to give 1 cycle of gear and see what it does.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    could you list your diet, in detail?

gallagher771 is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by medic12 View Post
    haha alright, im a type 1 diabetic. I eat 4-5 meals a day (healthy meals) Lots of protein and average amount of carbs. I just have a very fast metabolism. I work out 4 days a week and i just see no gains. I just get cut. So im going to give 1 cycle of gear and see what it does.

BiggerByTheDay is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Big View Post
    x2.