chrisg3110 is offline New Member

Smile First time. Dbol + Clen

Im 5'5, 150lb, I have been training for around 2 years and in this time I have increased from 34" chest to 40" and Arms 11.5" to 14". I have a good diet and have on average 1 shake a day.

I am now finding that I am not increasing in mass and have stuck at the same weight and size for around 3months. I am looking for around another inch on my arms and maybe 5 inch on chest. I am wanting to tone and want to be sure to keep definition.

I have recently finished a course of clen and am impressed with the results, I am now more defined and starting to rip . I dont want to lose the tone ie.gaining bitch tits, gut. If clen is taken alongside the dbol would that work? Would I be right in saying if clen is taken with Dbol I will be able to add some size whilst keeping the shape.

I am wanting tablets as dont want to inject.

If there are any other alternate idea's and i would appreciate any advice.

Thanks

matt77 is offline Member
    Your ideas won't get you anywhere. Read this.........

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?t=368656

AAS: Things to consider before starting a first cycle (Great Read)

How old are you? oral only cycles will not help you and mixing clen with d-bol will be pretty hard on the body with little if any results. You mentioned nothing of PCT, read up on it.

rbg
    rbg is offline Junior Member
    PCT is more important than the cycle of gear itself. you don't want to do all that hard work, only to find you're not producing enough Test anymore and Estrogen becomes the 'dominant' hormone.

Look up Winstrol or Primobolan for maintaining a lean look whilst developing modest gains.

You can still get lean on Test. the fact is many people don't because they use it mainly for bulking, so they overcompensate on calories, leading to loss of definition. I have always managed to lose fat of test. It comes down to what you eat, and how you train.