Exclamation Winstrol dosage and stacking? I need a little advice

First I will give you my stats before you read this.
    -I am 16(I know really young)
    -I weigh 160 pounds
    -I have been working out for about 3 years
    -my body fat is about 5%
    I Started June 5th 2010 on winstrol only. It's my very first cycle I've ever done. I have 100 tabs of 10 mg winstol. I take 1 when I wake up and 2 before workout and 1 before bed. So thats 40 mg a day. I do chew them. I do cardio after workouts too, usually a mile on the aliptical. I also drink a gallon of water a day. I take 2000 mg of milk thistle a day to help the liver side effects. And I take 2400 mg of fish oil a day for the joint side effects as well. I eat good a lot of meat and I drink about 30 grams of protein before and after workouts. I play football and baseball for my highschool and I'm looking to get cut yet a little bulk from winstrol. And a decent strength gain. Is there and other pill I should stack to fit my needs? Should I bump my dosage to 50 mg a day? I've heard taking testosterone pills or deca will help bulk me up a little? Please help me out
    Thanks

G4R
    G4R is offline Anabolic Voice of Reason
    Quote Originally Posted by xxxspikeicexxx View Post
    First I will give you my stats before you read this.
    -I am 16(I know really young)
    -I weigh 160 pounds
    -I have been working out for about 3 years
    -my body fat is about 5%