119gold is offline Junior Member

Looking to Start a cycle

age = 18 (First of all, should i wait longer? I haven't grown in height since about 15/16yo)
    height = 5'7"
    weight = 150
    body fat% = less than 15% in all spots last time it was checked
    years training = been working out all through highschool, and I have been training with a bodybuilder 5 days a week for the past 4 to 5 months.)

Hi,
    I have been working out for about 2-3 years, and have really been pushing it this past year. My training has been going great this year, but I am starting to really plateau (i guess this would be near the genetic max?). Don't get me wrong, I have tapped out before..but i started to see gains again within 2months. Basically, I want to take my growth to the next level.

All i have right now is dianabol and nolvadex for recovery..but from what i've heard/read, you should at least stack dbol with test e. Should i wait for both, or would just dbol be sufficient for my first dive? I do not mind waiting until i can find test

Thank you for your time and please let me know if you need any more info from me.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"

Yeah I just read it. Thank you for the information and looking out.

G4R
    G4R is offline Anabolic Voice of Reason
    Quote Originally Posted by 119gold View Post
    Yeah I just read it. Thank you for the information and looking out.
    So no steroids right?

Quote Originally Posted by G4R View Post
    So no steroids right?
    No, the risks aren't worth it for me right now. I'm just gonna keep up the training and get my diet/protein back in check because it has been going a little downhill in the past few weeks.

Archangel. is offline Banned
    age = 18 (First of all, should i wait longer? I haven't grown in height since about 15/16yo)
    height = 5'7"
    weight = 150
    body fat% = less than 15% in all spots last time it was checked