Triple Stack is offline Associate Member

Test Enanthate vs Test Cypionate

Is there really any difference in results? I've taken lots of Test E before & love it, but never Cyp. They are both long estered so I figured they are virtually the same. But a couple guys at the gym say they like cyp better as it gives them better results - that thier bodies respond better to it. I've never done cyp before but I'm thinking of doing it just for a "different flavor" next time around...

wormwood is offline Associate Member
    Different people will tell you different things about which they prefer. However, if there is a difference, either way, it is minor.

oldschoolfitness is offline Associate Member
    i've heard the same thing about the cyp. people tell me it tends to kick in faster, but i don't know from experience

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    there is literally a one molecule difference between enth and cyp.

so I doubt you'll see/feel any noticeable difference.

but try it for yourself and see...

sigman roid is offline Ar's cockney geezer Retired
    I dont find any difference between cyp and E other than pct times.

awms is offline Senior Member
    Nothing really...1-2 days half life thats about it but every one I know who has used both seems to like cyp more for some reason? seem to think it put on more size.

Yes, the guys at my gym said they got bigger using cyp vs. using enanthate . Looks like I'll incorporate some cyp into my next cycle to try it out, and find out for myself.

Family Guy is offline Banned
    test c have been a fovorit to many power lifters. i have only done it once. and i did not like it at all. i am same u i am a super fan of tes e. think test e is killer... but try out something new will not hurt u.

Knockout_Power is offline "Even sexier than Siggy"