mx747 is offline Associate Member

D-bol dosage question

Gonna include D-bol in a 12 week test cycle @ 20-25mgs for week 1-4 . Ive heard conflicting opinions on if it should be run ed for 28 days or 5 days a week for four weeks. Can some one clarify this? Thanx.

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    run it all seven days a week.

out of curiosity:

stats and cycle history?

SG2009 is offline Member
    stat please, 4wks sound reasonable but what pct are considering to take????
    Last edited by SG2009; 07-22-2010 at 06:07 PM.

35 5'10'' 180 lbs 10 bf
    cycle history:
    4 cycles total. 1 a year starting at age 28 have been clean for a little over 3 years. All cycles were standard test e 10 -12 weeks standared PCT clomid/ nolva.
    Goals:
    Im not a pro body builder nor am I really interested in getting huge. To be honest The reason I cycle is simply because I like to give my body a jump start at the end of summer. I train hard all year and usually puss out around mid july due to heat and my job being pretty phisically demanding. I also race alot around this time of year and I like the extra strength and energy.
    diet : could be cleaner. I pretty much eat every thing in from of me. My metabolizm is very high.
    Current cycle plan:
    10 weeks test e 400 mgs w
    500 mgs dbol total for 4 weeks (havn't done the math yet.)
    hcg through out cycle (around 400 iu split per week)
    standard pct protocal clom. nolva

The only reason Im including dbol this time is because I just happen to have some.

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member

Lightbulb

Quote Originally Posted by mx747 View Post
    Gonna include D-bol in a 12 week test cycle @ 20-25mgs for week 1-4 . Ive heard conflicting opinions on if it should be run ed for 28 days or 5 days a week for four weeks. Can some one clarify this? Thanx.
    You need to take it daily,,,7 days per week for the 28 days.

Quote Originally Posted by D7M View Post