garretbaldwin is offline New Member

Hybrid Steroids?

sorry for title

Ok, here we go i havent made a post here in a while i got a couple questions but first i would like to say hello to everyone and give you guys a little backround. i have been lifting heavily for the past 4 years and been lifting for about 8 i just recently in the past 6 months, and after reading up on this site for a good 5 months AAS is where i landed.

Stats

Height -5'8
    Weight- 185
    Age- 24
    BMI- 10%

Cycle experience- first cycle i ran Test E for 10 weeks or so alone, second cycle used Test E again (because i had vials left) with some Dbol about 2 months after my first cylcle, and PCT with Clomid and noveldex on both if needed.

will post up diet if asked, been a little off tempo past weeks due to work.

Around 5500 calories per day
    Carbs- 400-800
    Protein- 400-600- eggs, fish, red meat, chicken, whey.
    will post up actual diet later on

Goals-
    Gain 10-15 pounds lean muscle

QUESTION- I have been doing some research on these new hybrid AAS that just came out and cant really find much backround on them. i was wondering if anyone has had any first hand experience with these would be much appreciated.

Each 10ml Vial contains
    100mg/ml Testosterone Propionate
    75mg/ml Drostanolone Propionate
    75mg/ml Trenbolone Acetate
    Last edited by garretbaldwin; 08-06-2010 at 10:52 PM.

MrGreen is offline Member
    I dont know what you mean by hybrid but test prop and tren a are both single esters so they are only one compound each.

IMO a hybrid would be something like andropen or suston something like that which is blended with several different compounds or different esters.

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by 2_slow_5.0 View Post
    I dont know what you mean by hybrid but test prop and tren a are both single esters so they are only one compound each.