locoboyz41 is offline New Member

Need advice on how to stack and use for first time user.

This is my first time post so i dont know if i am in the right place. I want to try and start a cycle using dbol , tren a, and test e but im not sure how long to do it. Here is my original plan

Dbol 40 mg ed week 1-4
    tren a 500mg a week week 1-4
    test e not sure how much or how long

this is my first time experimenting with steroids so any GOOD advice will be greatly appreciated. I also dont know what to use for a pct (i have read alot of contradicting advise on pcts).

5'9''
    155 pounds
    lifting for 6 years
    18% bf

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    You need to spend some serious time researching, check out the educational threads at the top of this forum..

Lets begin with looking at your diet, please post it in the diet forum, as i feel it is sub-par....
    Do not ask me for a source check.

HawaiianPride. is offline AR's Think Tank
    Age?

Basic Test only for a first timer. Tren is an advanced compound. No need to run it in your case. Post your diet, lets see what your working with.

23 years old

x2 what HP said. Age and no stack for first cycle regardless.

HawaiianPride. is offline AR's Think Tank
    Quote Originally Posted by locoboyz41 View Post
    23 years old
    Your diet is the issue, and your proposed cycle plan is not suitable for a beginner.

As stated earlier, hit up those educational threads/PCT stickies while addressing your diet issues.

My diet just various a lot. I mostly eat fish and red meats. My protein intake is about 75 grams a day and i drink about a gallon of water a day. I want to put on mass. When i do count my calories for the day they are about 2500-3000.

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer