stoneLion is offline New Member

Starting a cycle need advice

Hi Everyone

Just wanted to clarify that I am not a beginner, I have been lifting for 5 years, have had difficulty gaining weight, and have taken steroids before.
    The reason why I am asking for advice is because I feel I have been taking steroids in an improper manor. I will be starting a 3 month cycle of Test 400, Deca , Dbols. I was wondering how I should go about taking this cycle, and what PCT suppliments I should take afterwards.
    I need advice on how to start the cycle, and whether or not to begin with one and gradually add the other two in the mix, or just to start them all at once. Please give me advice and criticism. By the way I am 22 years of age.
    Last edited by stoneLion; 08-28-2010 at 11:37 AM.

scotty51312 is offline Transformation Challenge Trainer
    Hello,

Height?
    Weight?
    BF%?
    cycle experience?
    By the way you should edit out the names of the UGL's from your post.

Im 5'11, weight 155, 5% body fat, I have taken 3 cycles within the past 2 years. Started off at 119 at age 20 and am up to 160, but feel I could have gained more and have had a more affective experience if I had done a bit more research rather than listening to friends. I know this was a big mistake considering I am putting something so powerful into my body but its better late than never.

scotty51312 is offline Transformation Challenge Trainer
    Ok before you continue on AAS it would be a good idea to get bloodwork done. Most of us agree that you shouldn't cycle before age 25 because you risk a lot of permanant damage to your body. Also tell us about your diet. If you're not eating right you're not gonna grow. If you're not gaining and your diet is in check theres a deeper issue here that needs to be addressed