HighRoller101 is offline Associate Member

Next Cycle help!!!!!

Ok, here we go i havent made a post here in a while i got a couple questions but first i would like to say hello to everyone and give you guys a little backround. i have been lifting heavily for the past 4 years and been lifting for about 8 i just recently in the past 6 months, and after reading up on this site for a good 5 months AAS is where i landed.

Stats

Height -5'8
    Weight- 185
    Age- 24
    BMI- 10%

Cycle experience- first cycle i ran Test E for 10 weeks or so alone, second cycle used Test E again (because i had vials left) with some Dbol about 2 months after my first cylcle, and PCT with Clomid and noveldex on both if needed.

will post up diet if asked, been a little off tempo past weeks due to work.

Around 5500 calories per day
    Carbs- 400-800
    Protein- 400-600- eggs, fish, red meat, chicken, whey.
    will post up actual diet later on

Goals-
    Gain 10-15 pounds lean muscle

QUESTION- i have been doing some research about my next cycle and a couple of my buddies have a hybrid AAS that contain Tren A, Masterone, and Test P. im looking to gain about 10-15 lbs of solid muscle and have been looking for a good cutting cycle and would like to know some of thoughts for a next cycle after my Test E?

HawaiianPride. is offline AR's Think Tank
    Not a huge fan of blends. You can't control the individual doses of each. I'd rather have that opportunity in my favor.

What compounds do you have in mind? And do you really eat up to 800 grams of Carbs per day?

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    I assume you mean body fat% and not BMI?
    I've used a blend of those 3 and it was fine, but it depends on what the amount of each is in the blend and how well that matches your goals.

G4R
    G4R is offline Anabolic Voice of Reason