jack85 is offline New Member

Human grade sus250 or vet

Hello, im a newbie here, well sort of i signed up here in 06 planning on starting my first cycle back then but was put off with an injury to my upper back after i recovered i trained 3 to 4 more years naturally and here i am now ready to start my first cycle. Since i live in aus i have found its hard to get stuff here but i have met someone that can get there hands on some test e and sus 250 and some pct the test e he gets comes in a big bladder i think it may be vet grade i really ony want to take human grade gear thats made for human use is sus250 only made for human grade or is it made in vet grade also im trying to find this out so i can decide on what one to get if the sus250 is only really made in human grade i will get some of that, sorry about the long novel lol, thanks in advance..

Aussiebb is offline Associate Member
    Go with the sus 250.

The vet grade test e is only 75mg/ml, and you will need to inject alot of it

Quote Originally Posted by Aussiebb View Post
    Go with the sus 250.

The vet grade test e is only 75mg/ml, and you will need to inject alot of it
    Thats what i was thinking, i have not seen the sus250 yet i just know he can get it and he uses it is there any chance the sus could be vet grade or is it only really made in human grade.

G4R
    G4R is offline Anabolic Voice of Reason
    So what are your current stats?

Weight
    BF%
    PCT knowledge
    Diet details
    Goals

height:around 181cm
    weight:97Kg atm i think thats around 214pound
    Bf%: is under 11% atm
    pct knowledge:well i can only get my hands on clomid and nolva over here might be able to get hcg but not sure atm im trying to see if i can.