MACKATTACK is offline EAT, TRAIN, REST

Clen, T3, T4, Ephedrine, Ventolin

I have never done any of these BF loss substances.

I was wondering if a Clen only for 4-6 weeks would work at about 100mg a day and would taking time off from Clen here or there work best? (5 days on 2 days off)

Also out of all of them Clen, T3, T4, Ephedrine, Ventolin work best? I know many people combine Clen and T3. I am a true noob to this area since i was fine with my setups on Anavar and Tbol. Also I have takin Ephedrine in the past and it had me strung out and got the shakes alot, dont remember the exact dosage though.

Now I am not looking for any more muscle growth and trim just a little BF %.

Any help with this would be great. Thanks.

MrGreen is offline Member
    Ok I went through the trouble to show examples on how to use the search. I see your not new to the site so I am sure you have done this at one point or another. If not this is a great time to learn as there are hundreds of threads on this subject. I found 27 pages myself. Included is pictures on how to search and what you will see as you go through the process.

This is one of the stickies if I am not mistaken. If happens to be a very good log that I have read many times regarding subject. Pretty sure there is another with pics included from a mod or something also.

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...hlight=Clen/T3
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Clen, T3, T4, Ephedrine, Ventolin-search-first-step.jpg   Clen, T3, T4, Ephedrine, Ventolin-searching.jpg   Clen, T3, T4, Ephedrine, Ventolin-ressults.jpg  
    Last edited by MrGreen; 08-09-2010 at 08:59 PM.

Ur an ass you noob. I have done a search and the information varys GREATLY. Thats why I created a new post to see if anyone has done all of these and see the opinions.

Quote Originally Posted by MACKATTACK View Post
    I have never done any of these BF loss substances.
    I am a true noob to this area since i was fine with my setups on Anavar