Thread: First Cycle

rhutime is offline New Member

First Cycle

Ok Gents,
    I am 35 5'11 195lbs and I have been hitting the weights and cardio hard for about 10 years. I am looking at doing my first cycle and wanted to gwet your thoughts. I have been reasearching this for a few months and going to different forums. I need so other points of view. I don't want to put on 20-30lbs during a cycle. I was looking more towards 10lbs of solid muscle. I also do not want something that is going to slow down my quickness. I am at 14% body right now. If you can give me some insight I would really appreciate it. Thanks

vegasbound is offline New Member
    Research all the newbie threads and put together a cycle to get critiqued.

You said you have been researching for a few months, what are YOU thinking of doing for your first cycle?

First cycle

Well I liked primo due to the low side effects. I have also read about taking 200mg/wk of test while on this. I was thinking of something like this.

wk 1-8 primo 400mg/wk
    Test 200mg/wk
    4-8 winny 300mg/wk

I would take milk thistle and liver 52 during the ccyle to help with liver tox when I start the winny and continue 4 weeks after cycle ends.

PCT- wk 10-12 100mg clomid ed
    40mg Nolva ed

wk 12-14 50mg clomid ed
    20mg nolva ed

Would you recommend mixing HCG in their? I wasn't going to since the dosage of test I am using I shouldnt have a hard time getting my body to recover after cycle. Any thoughts on this cycle or sughgestions for a better one. Thanks

vegasbound is offline New Member
    I would personally stick to the tried and true test only for your first cycle, you should see gains. Keep it simple and save the other stuff for later IMO...

HawaiianPride. is offline AR's Think Tank
    Agree^

OldManRiver is offline Junior Member

Bold

in bold below
    Quote Originally Posted by rhutime View Post