fftank76 is offline New Member

Wink thinking of cycling please help

hello my name is cody i am wanting to start my first cycle in the next month or so and i wanted to see what others think i should do. i am looking for some advice in what i should be eating how what all i should be taking and what workouts i should be doing im new to body building so please any help would greatly be appreciated. i am 21 5ft 9 in tall and weigh 280 im not sure on my bf % im sure it upwards of 30% or better. my goals are simple i wanna cut weight and tone my ideal weight i wanna be at is from back in my highschool football days of 215 220 range i know this will take alot of time and serious effort but im ready to do what i must cause i dont wanna look the way i do now this time next year. I am a firefighter my workout right now consists of things that have to do with my job so i do things like flip tires beat on the tire with a 15lb sledge hammer dragging 185lb dummy and other things that workout the arms. my cardio routine is nowhere near it should be im sure i spend 20 mins on treadmill doing interval training running for 1 min and jogging for 2 so on then i spend an additional 10 min on the stationary bike. ok so my question is are there some people out there that can give me a workout program and diet to stick to before i try to cycle, then what i should think about cycling and what workouts i should be oing and what i should be eating while on that and finally what to do post cycle i would be very greatful for the information that could be passed on to me. I am sorry if you feel i am waisting your time but i wanna change my life and my physical apperance again thanks for all information that can be passed along!

bodybuilder is offline Senior Member
    Do some reserch in this form there is a ton of info her

im doing a light cycle right now of just D-bol for 8 weeks
    30mg a day for the 1st week
    40mg a day for the 2nd week
    50mg a day for the 3rd week