aguman is offline New Member

First Tren cycle

I have 10cc of 200mg Tren E, I also have a 10cc bottle of sustonon 250. I'm 36, 6'0", 210lbs, 20%bf, and have worked out for the past 8 years and have done around 6-8 cycles of test and eq. I'm looking for hard, clean gains without holding any water. I was going to do 1cc of tren with 1/2cc of Test once a week, with nolvadex 25mg daily. I've never done tren before so would like fedback as far as dosage and duration. I would love to get bf down to 12% so I know dieting will be key. I want to do as little Test as needed to keep dick straight but also keep down water retention. Thanks all in advance of thier advice.

wormwood is offline Associate Member
    No need to take the Nolvadex during your cycle and you don't have enough gear for one cycle.

dec11 is offline 'everything louder than everything else'
    Blog Entries
    if shooting test 250mg a week, i'd of gone for test e or c split in2 125x2 shots pw. you may get away with using the sust @ 125x2 pw(1/2 cc pw is nothing) but its not ideal, levels will up and down quite a bit. you need another bottle of tren . only take nolva if you get sides, i use 10mg pd till they subside. also worth noting, tren e will stay in your system for afew weeks and if you get bad sides, thts not pleasant. tren a is in and out in afew days thus making it a better 1st time tren choice. you should have prami/bromo to hand also for tren related gyno
    Last edited by dec11; 08-24-2010 at 09:00 AM.

FuzzyPeaches o.O is offline Senior Member
    agreed, 125mg of sust/wk & 200mg of Tren /wk isnt a well thought out cycle..

Knockout_Power is offline "Even sexier than Siggy"
    I would really like to see your other 6-8 cycles... just out of curiousity, how do you not know if you did 6 or 8 or somewhere in between.