Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rexjad is offline New Member

Unhappy Cycle issues. New AAS user.

I have been training for about 5 years solid, save a few weeks here and there from shoulder pain but nothing serious. I weigh approximately 219 upon waking, I am 5th 11inches and 14.5%bf I am 22 years old.
    I started taking AAS about 10 weeks ago and have seen null on results. Maybe bunk gear? Not sure
    200mg prop EOD
    200mg EQ EOD (I know EOD is not neccesary with this ester but I wanted To keep it simple and remain with just EOD injects and not confuse anythjng of forget)
    50mg ED first 4 weeks t-Bol
    Originally .25 arima EOD but I have stopped and no water weight or gyno ensued.

Workouts are on a 3 day split and I workout my major muscle groups mixed with the smaller ones, alternating large or small group first. For example chest and bi's one day and next time around bi's and chest. My diet is around 2500-2750 calories a day 180-220 grams of protein split over 6-7 meals. My sleep is not amazing, probably averaging 6 hours a night but never less. Sometimes much much more.
    I still weigh the same weight but I look slightly more cut, though I feel this is no more then I would have changed given the time regardless and intensity of workouts from the psychosomatic response to injecting. I do have acne on my shoulders now, though a friend said it could be from injecting so much oil into my skin.
    Any advice would be great! Again I may think I know but I am new to AAS and have researched for 6 months but from forums and friend advice.
    Last edited by Rexjad; 08-27-2010 at 08:47 AM. Reason: Spelling

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    Has your libido increased at all?

That's a pretty sure sign you have legit gear.

What's your planned pct?

HawaiianPride. is offline AR's Think Tank