timjitsu is offline Junior Member

Smile Halotestin for Brazilian JiuJitsu

first off...
    height: 6'1"
    weight: 210 lbs
    body fat: 12%
    time training: 6 years

im a Brazilian JiuJitsu competitor, and im looking to step my game up. i have just come across some info about how many of the main competitors in the Brazilian JiuJitsu world take AAS and knowing that now it makes sense how these guys can go 9 fights and look like they ran only a couple laps around the track. plus when the world championships come around you get a bunch of guys coming over from brazil pumped full of the stuff since from what i hear its legal there? (or just lot easier to come by)

this is my first time using AAS and ive read up on a lot of different ones and that hasnt really done me any good since it seems like theres a lot of mix and matching going on with different stuff to compliment each other. but out of all of them Halotestin as caught my eye the most. now i dont like the fact that its so liver toxic but it seems like it will give me everything im looking for. my question is do i need to stack it with anything else or is it kind of a one hit wonder? just take it and go? and if anyone out there can suggest anything better for me id be greatly appreciated.

Brazilian JiuJitsu fighting is just like MMA in a sense where you need a lot of strength and endurance but IMO BJJ fighting is more physically demanding in certain ways. im not looking to gain size or weight cuz i dont want to compete in the unlimited weigh bracket. so any help would be great. thanks guys.

zoltans4 is offline Junior Member
    im interested so see what advice you get on this. I know athletes that have used it, I think they use like 20mg a day for about 4 weeks, so I would imagine a stack is a better cycle than Halo alone. Obvi the liver issues is why its ran shorter and you will need to get products for liver support.

MrGreen is offline Member
    I would do test and eq for cardio and strength. JMHO