westcoastriot is offline New Member

Anavar and Cardio...

Hi guys. Im new to all of this but after a lot of reading I've purchased a few bottles of Anavar to cycle for about 60 days. Im unsure of the dossage Im going to take just yet, but I do a lot of cardio and I really enjoy running everyday. Is the Anavar going to have a negative impact on my heart or lungs or any other organs from running too much?

Im 29 years old,
    210 lbs
    Have a little extra BF, but not a whole lot.

Im in the bush working right now, and won't have any actual percentages until later next week so bear with me. In the mean time, any advise on a noobie doing his first cycle?

Thanks a lot for all your thoughts on this.

HawaiianPride. is offline AR's Think Tank
    I have yet to see any correlation between cardiovascular training and Anavar .

From personal experience I have never had any issues with the combination.

GOT MEAT is offline New Member
    Had the weaker Winn-V with no issues when doing Cardio besides profuse sweating...Long after the workout was complete but that could have been the Tren A as well. Other than that you should be good. Just dont over do it.

ArmyMan04 is offline Junior Member
    I did an Var only cycle at 80mg for 6 weeks and had no negative side affect on my cardio in fact i felt like it has a positive. However, towards the end i got lethargic. So if you are doing a Var only cycle be careful of that...

morty is offline Junior Member
    I just finished my var in a var and test cycle. (80mg var ed) I found that when I jogged or hiked I had incredible leg pumps and my calves got so tight it was hard to walk. I'm sure thats not the case for everyone but man var is insane at high doses. Heart was great no problems at all.

Bonaparte is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    As Morty said, the main issue will be pumps from the Var. They can really kill cardio if you're prone to them (even when taking a bunch of Taurine).