snagsboson is offline New Member

Tbol/Anavar Stack

Hi guys,

Brand new to this website and looking for some advice from those in the know.

I am 30 years old, 5'10" and weigh around 95 kg. Diet is pretty good and improving. I training well upto been 18 years old as I was a semi pro rugby player. Training has been irregular upto the last 12 months, I'm now back in the groove!

My tarining split is roughly as follows:

Mon:Chest/Triceps 30 mins incline walking on treadmill followed by 15 minutes running.
    Tues:Back/Bieceps
    Wed:Rest
    Thurs:Shoulders/Traps 30 mins incline walking on treadmill followed by 15 minutes running.
    Fri:Legs
    Sat 30 mins incline walking on treadmill followed by 15 minutes running.
    Sun:Rest

I want to get in the best shape of my life and a big motivation for me is my forthcoming marriage.

Therefore, I have spent many hours looking into an effective, low risk oral cycle. Before all you guys who inject shout out let me explain my reasons.

1. I travel worldwide with my job and it would be impossible for me to carry needles and everything I need with me overseas.
    2. My Fiancee used to live with a body builder who injected just about everything he could lay his hands on. One day he turned on her and almost killed her if a neighbour hadn't have kicked the door in and hit him with something heavy. So needless to say, she cannot find out that I will be using!

The cycle I'm looking at doing is a 6 week Tbol and Anavar cycle is as follows:

Week 1: Var 30mg ED/Tbol 40mg ED
    Week 2: Var 40mg ED/Tbol 50mg ED
    Week 3: Var 40mg ED/Tbol 50mg ED
    Week 4: Var 40mg ED/Tbol 50mg ED
    Week 5: Var 40mg ED/Tbol 50mg ED
    Week 6: Var 40mg ED/Tbol 50mg ED

PCT would look something like this:

Day 1: Clomid 250mg/Nolva 60mg
    Day 2-12: Clomid 100mg ED/Nolva 40mg ED
    Day 13-21 Clomid 50mg ED/Nolva 20mg ED

Does this look something like what i should be doing? Any advice or recommendations on this are more than welcome.