beefymorgan is offline New Member

Question OK...Looking to gain as much size with as little gear

I have 3 10ml vials of test e 300, i have a buddy who said he has same amount but in sust 300. i was wanting to run 12 weeks at 600 mgs a week and then pct with clomid and nolva. I dont know what i should use. I have only done deca dbol cycle in the past and it was only an 8 week cycle and didnt do much. Never ran test but everyone is giving me the "test e is way better for gains" and "sus is the best way to get jacked". Any advice would be great!

By as little gear i mean just one or the other, no stacking.

scotty51312 is offline Transformation Challenge Trainer
    What are your stats and cycle expierience?
    wieght
    bodyfat
    years training

26, 5'10", 200-205, 8% give or take a few percent....ive got high metoblism so im pretty cut year round, i trained for 6 years for football (strength and speed) and now ive been training off and on for about 4 years bodybuilding. I have done deca and dbol cycle that was only 8 weeks and done PH cycles....mdrol, hdrol, superdrol, and at one time i got ahold of some M1T but only got up to about 215-218 on everything. looking to get about 225-230

if you're really at 8% at those stats putting on 25-30lbs of of lean mass isnt a reasonable goal. But ya never know. This will be your first test cycle which should have been your first cycle. Test E is more beginner friendly because it requires less injections. One ester gives you less chances of side effects than blends like sust. Even though the bottome line is TEST IS TEST. I still like test E for you in This situation. Deca and dbol as your first cycle wasn't a smart idea. Thats a recipe for test shutdown and sexual disfunction.
    1. What is your knowledge of PCT?
    2. Did you run any PCT after the deca and dbol?
    3. How long go?