Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    BIGSCOTT is offline New Member

Thoughts On My Fist Cycle

Ok so im 6'1'' and weigh about 285lb....I just got a hold of Winstrol 50mg/ml and some Test E 300mg/ml and about to start them Monday....is that a good combination and anything particular i should do to get the best results???

scotty51312 is offline Transformation Challenge Trainer
    6'1 285? Age? whats your bodyfat %? Training expierience? You realize winny isn't going to do anything for fat loss right?

HawaiianPride. is offline AR's Think Tank
    Well for starters your alias suits you well, you definitely are a big boy.

We'll need more information to give you proper advice including:

training experience
    goals with this cycle
    planned pct

Im 20 and not to sure of BF% ive been working out for around 2 years at least 5 times a week...i was told stack those 2 eat right and excerise

scotty51312 is offline Transformation Challenge Trainer

already read that thnx though

Alright a few things here...

1. You are too young to be considering these drugs.
    2. You haven't been training long enough to be considering these drugs.
    3. Whoever told you to stack those 2 should be slapped in the face.

Read AAS: Things to consider before starting a first cycle

Stick to the only 4 things you need at your age: food, training, rest, supplements <----in that order!

If you need help with your diet, the nutrition section will set you up. Same applies with the training section.

Roman2 is offline New Member
    Hi mate, you seem very keen on using these drugs to help you along and i was there once too but i didn't and it was the best thing i ever did...
    1. it could stunt your growth. After a cycle the muscle will slowly fade away but you might have stopped your gowth as well.