Ripped Mass is offline Associate Member

Bad idea to start up another cycle?

Well I finished a 14 week test/primo/masteron cycle end of May, did a five week PCT with HG clomid and nolva, very little if any crash at all after PCT was over this was my first time with HG for PCT and I could really tell the difference. Never had any problems getting it up since I came off, my energy level is just fine, no lethargy or anything like that-still wake up with morning wood. Sure my strength is down some and I do feel pretty sore the day after workouts but that's normal.

Went to get my levels checked yesterday was hoping to get good results and start up a new cycle within the next couple weeks which would be about 10 or 11 weeks "off." A little early but like I said I thought everything would come back kosher. Well my freaking test level is 168! I did not fast before like some say you need to for 12 hours...now way I could go that long without eating.... drank a protein shake about an hour before test, and I was really sore from running a full court game of basketball for the first time in ages the day before after my normal bi/tri routine (ended up being about an hour). My AST (liver) was a little high supposed to be under 40 and it was 45 but my ALT was fine (35, should be under 55). LH and FSH were within normal range and Estradiol was low 12.9 (supposed to be 7.6 to 42.6)

Should I be concerned or could it be bad reading since test levels supposedly fluctuate alot-and I was sore from the day before? I mean its not like my test levels will go up on their own will they? Would it be unwise to start this cycle next week...I was planning on running HCG during this cyle for the first time, perhaps this will restore levels better next time or am I doomed for TRT? Freaking out here.....

big_ron is offline Anabolic Member
    do not start another cycle!
    how long have you been off after pct now?
    your test levels can get higher with-in time.