epicurusfire is offline New Member

Just had first injection --- 1cc too much?

My friends got me to try it out and im completely new to this whole thing. I'm doing a cycle of Sustanon 250 and the guys came over to shoot up today. Since they're the veterans I just followed their lead and it turns out we're doing 1cc injections twice a week.

Now everything i've looked at tonight says 500mg a WEEK is ideal....so essentially it looks like we're doing quadruple the normal allotment. Is this bad practice? I called them about it and they said its totally fine but I wanted more input...

iGOTstrongBICEPS is offline Junior Member
    Do you have a PCT set up ?

I personally prefer to shoot Sust either ED or EOD . Anything less is a waste in my opinion .

++++ is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by epicurusfire View Post
    My friends got me to try it out and im completely new to this whole thing. I'm doing a cycle of Sustanon 250 and the guys came over to shoot up today. Since they're the veterans I just followed their lead and it turns out we're doing 1cc injections twice a week.

Now everything i've looked at tonight says 500mg a WEEK is ideal....so essentially it looks like we're doing quadruple the normal allotment. Is this bad practice? I called them about it and they said its totally fine but I wanted more input...
    read you post over please .

Since they're the veterans I just followed their lead and it turns out we're doing 1cc injections twice a week. thats 2cc per week

SUSTONON250 = 250MGS PER ML

1ML= 1 CC

X 2 CC PER WEEK = 2ML = 500MGS.

WERE DID YOU GET YOUR DOING QADDRUPLE 500MGS FROM?

Spartan ^ is offline Associate Member

First off, stop the whole "my friends got me to do it crap". You need to start by telling the truth. You will get more respect standing on your own two feet here. You wouldnt be doing AAS unless YOU wanted to.