++++ is offline Banned

the testes wont produce if you dont supply under 2500ius a week (hcg)

talking to a guy i know and he seems educated with the whole aas thing but i got to diagree on what he told me about hcg (thread title.

imput please.

++++ is offline Banned
    If you have been on for 16 weeks with no hcg I think you may need a lot more hcg than that. I am no expert but have done a hell of a lot of research on this. I dont think I am allowed to post links to other forums but I will paste selected bits that may give you some food for thought.

I talked to the doc today on the phone and he answered many questions for me in regards to recovery of the HPTA.
    For those of you who don’t know what that is it is “Hypothalamus Pituitary Testicular Axis”
    After administration of AAS, you have shutdown of the HPTA. Depending on the meds taken shutdown can be severe and much does depend on the person as well.

This is the protocol the doc said he used in literally thousands of users with suppressed HPTA.
    First thing, the 500iu a day was not enough to make the testicles do their job, he suggested this was just a waste of time and money.
    He suggests 8 shots of HCG @ 2500iu EOD.
    With this you take 20 mg of nolvadex for 45 days.
    Clomid is also taken but twice a day @ 50mg each dose 12 hours apart.

The reason for the amounts of HCG (which is the most important part, if the balls don’t fire everything else is worthless), is based on his determination to bring the balls back to life, too little wont accomplish this, too much risks damage to the Leydig cells.
    So he basically was saying that you do the HCG and around day 10 of the above protocol, you should get a blood test for testosterone . If it is above 400 or greater then this says the balls will be just fine once you get off the HCG and the Clomid and nolva take over. This will accept the LH that you are putting out to maintain testicular function.