BigD214 is offline New Member

Question New to site and need some help please!

I have been taking these steroids for two weeks now, I have never done steroids before. My roommate and I started together. He got the stuff from a co-worker. My roommate has done steroids before, and he is giddying me through the process, plus he said its really good stuff. I am 25 and work out allot and am looking to gain mass and cuteness(lol, if that makes any sense)

I am not to sure if its real or not. I am no expert but i believe that what we got was fake, like i said i have been taking it for two weeks and really don't feel any different. Can anyone tell me if these are real or fake? or How i might go about finding out if they are real or fake. I was thinking about getting a testosterone test kit to measure my levels and see if there was an increase or not. Does that sound logical?

ok so.. Starting from the left is testosterone, the middle is parabolan and the right one is boldenone .

*The bottles say it's from Berlin, Germany. (pharma lab)
    * something that throw up a red flag to me was that the lot#s were almost the same on all bottles if not the same.

Any Information you may have will be much appreciated.. I am going to try and take a better photo of them when i get home. My phone was used to take these this morning..

Many thanks,
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New to site and need some help please!-cimg0055.jpg  
    Last edited by BigD214; 09-21-2010 at 05:08 PM.

FuzzyPeaches o.O is offline Senior Member
    There are so many things wrong here I do not know where to start. So you have done no research, you have no idea what you are taking, you probably have nothing on hand to take if you start to get side effects from these substances and more than likely you have no idea what a PCT is or have one prepared for yourself?