spidartanks is offline Junior Member

New to this: Doing first cycle soon and need guidance (test e, dbols, and other supps

Hi everyone, first time poster: i have been reading all of the sticky's on here looking at profiles, pictures and basically doing my homework. awesome site with a bunch of good information by good people (very grown up and mature which is nice to see)

I have a very basic question and i am sure i have read it before but it would put me at ease before i get into something like this having it specific to me so here goes.

27 Male
    5'8"
    188lbs
    BF: i would guess 16-17%..(i did a test at the gym, not sure how accurate it is but it showed me as being 18% when i weighed slightly more with less muscle)

Picture: Ok dont laugh, but its all i got, i know im not huge my any means but that is why i am here.

my history: i've been working out for atleast 5-6 years now, but mostly to stay in shape not to get "BIG and RIPPED" due to myself racing motocross bikes. also i would always have an injury that would prevent me from going to the gym steady! i had 3 surgeries on my arm and she is ready to rock now and get pumped.
    my chest is lacking now due to this though. ...so i would say ive been hard at the gym for the past 3 months and i've really started to see some results and gains too which i am IN LOVE with! i am to the point in my life where i want to be big AND ripped..if possible. like i dont want to be scrawny with a 6pack. i want size so people "know" i workout and i want for my girl to feel secure too! if that makes sense.

my weights at the gym as of now are:
    Squat 330lbs 4 sets of 5
    Deadlift 360 4 sets of 5
    Row 215 3 sets of 5
    Bench 170 4 sets of 5 (lacking due to broken arm surgeries etc..)

Supplements i am taking now and wish to know if i should CONTINUE to take when on a cycle are:

-Pre workout drink (M1R or Jack3d) - i will not take this on cycle as test will be enough from what i have read