afslc is offline New Member

New to the forum, have cycled once before! need advice

Hey guys, newbie here... well sort of lol Cycled once before and hated my results. Did not do my research and paid for it! hair loss was the main side effect I got. Anyways looking to start another cycle but get it right this time. I have researched my face off over google and really I hear soooo many different things about the same products. It confuses and frustrates me to no end. I am 23 years old, 172 pounds, 5 foot 10. When I first cycled I got to 200 even basically. I was chubby, had a belly and lost some hair .... and I only did 5 weeks of my cycle. So this time I want to take appropriate steps to ensure this never happens again. I take protein, creatine, glutamine, fish oil, vitamins, and a n.o explode pre workout drink. I want a beginner cycle that will boost my muscle gains, nothing out of this world like last time lol im thinking 12-20 pounds of muscle and keep a hard tight slender figure. Can someone with experience give me some suggestions please, i got a massive headache from all the bullshit on the internet that I have been reading for the past week haha

id prefer oral over injection, easier and more convenient.

Cheers and thanks for taking the time to check this threat out, and advice and suggestions would be greatly appreciated!

TRT2010 is offline Member
    well again if your not ready to pin your not ready for steroids . 99% of ppl here will go against a oral only cycle. If you really did as much eye bleeding research you would already know this. I already know you stats from your previous thread in the wrong section but you will have to post them again so... Stats Please
    and i would just keep looking for a good source and get some Test

stats...

5 foot 10
    172 pounds
    23 years
    ok diet-not very strict but im not a slob