Saharh is offline New Member

First cycle - questions

Hey there guys,
    I've been training for about 5 years, gaining and losing weight until I got stuck.
    So I decided to give those "artificial sweeteners" a try.

I'm about to take my first cycle (It'll probably be deca + dbol + test, but not quite sure for now), anyway I got some questions I'd like to ask.

I'm about to get a night shifts job until I get my fitness trainer certificate, so I wanted to know if the sleep during day time will have a major effect on the results or it is a minor issue?

about the nutrition I'm going to a nutritionist that works with bodybuilders so I'll update here when I get my menu to get your opinion.

btw what is you opinion about this cycle's combination?

yesterday I measured myself and the result were :
    Height - 1.65 meter
    Weight - 70
    BF - 10 (caliper)

This is an outdated picture of me 2.5 years ago
    http://img191.imageshack.us/img191/1...5543124008.jpg
    same height, weighted 59.8 kilos, bf was 7-8% according to the same caliper

Thank you for the comments :P

P.S
    See the problem with asking for a source like that is we have scammers, LE and other neardowells here, we try to keep them out but we are not perfect.. .if you get a pm from someone saying they are a source, please let us know, we'll get rid of them..

big_ron is offline Anabolic Member
    You cant ask for sources on here for starters. and also i dont think you are ready for a cycle, alot more you can do naturally!

hit the diet and section training. and if you are under 24 have a read of this thread please - http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...g-and-Steroids

Hey ron,
    I got that I can't get info here :\ (I'll start a quest for finding the "perfect" source)

I'm 21, I think I reached my peak.
    couple of months earlier I went to check my epiphyseal growth plate, and there isn't anymore.
    my parents are short so this is my final height, hasn't changes since age 17.