Thread: Aas

Stake is offline Junior Member

Aas

OK all I have done a search with no success so now I am left to ask you all this question Be easy with the answer I already feel like a dumb ass asking it..what is AAS…Be gentle I am new to this…ha ha

MBMETC is offline Anabolic Member
    anobolic/androgenic steroids

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries

bodybuilder is offline Senior Member
    The only dumb question is one that is not asked. AAS=JUICE simply put.

Cool thanks. so in The MMA Thread the guy said to start with AAS then work from there. what would be the best first cycle that wont effect your wind as you train...tryin to put on lean mass

V-ROID is offline Member
    Last edited by V-ROID; 10-14-2010 at 03:06 PM. Reason: .............................

Johnyonemove is offline Associate Member
    Just Test take it twice a week (mon and thur) 150 to 300 mg per shot, make sure you get your plan in place first. Figure out what your PCT is. Have some Nolva around in case u get signs of gyno. Spend at least 6 hours surfing this site and then wait a few days and then spend another 6 hours surfing the site. lots of good info.

htown21 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Stake View Post
    Cool thanks. so in The MMA Thread the guy said to start with AAS then work from there. what would be the best first cycle that wont effect your wind as you train...tryin to put on lean mass
    I would suggest not doing anything until you research a lot more. Also post your stats if you want the experienced guys to give you cycle advise. There are a lot of stickys on the forums with great information for newbs.

Bertuzzi is offline AR's Common Sense Ninja
    Quote Originally Posted by Johnyonemove View Post