Trunewb is offline New Member

Newby with a question

I've been researching steroids for about a month or so now and have come to the conclusion that I am going to take them.

Height: 6'0

Weight: 170lb

Basically what I want to know is whether or not what I want to do is correct and basically if anyone has suggestions and concerns ect ect... all that good stuff. Anything basically to help would awesome. So this is what the cycle is:

Cycle: 12 weeks

Test-enthanate 500mg/week split into two shots
    Novladex if signs of gyno

PCT - clomid + Novladex + possibly tribulus

This is what I am going to do. I basically have one question about Novladex. If I notice breast tenderness early or some sign of gyno do I take Novladex until I am done my cycle and then after my cycle as well? or just until the symptoms leave?

Thanks guys.

spidartanks is offline Junior Member
    Hey man, i'm no expert here but from MY research, your research is pretty weak!

you're going to get in reponse: Post your total stats with bf, training history and your diet because weighing 170 at 6 ft working out steady, something is not quite right and will take more than aas to help.. also being 170 6ft tall you're going to be able to make a lot more gains naturally. and then there is the fact that age is an issue, and it is recommended you start at 25 taking aas.

HawaiianPride. is offline AR's Think Tank
    Quote Originally Posted by spidartanks View Post
    Hey man, i'm no expert here but from MY research, your research is pretty weak!
    Haha, I've never heard that one before. Nice..

OP - what are your goals man?

To gain about 15-20lb of muscle mass. I have been working out for 2-3 years.

Quote Originally Posted by Trunewb View Post
    To gain about 15-20lb of muscle mass. I have been working out for 2-3 years.