Thread: On Cycle Help

trev is offline New Member

On Cycle Help

Just started a Cycle of 400mg of Deca a week and 50mg of dbol a day 1 week ago. This is going to sound weird but 2 to 3 days ago i started to get bad hot flashes i am burning up one min and sometimes i get cold and i feel really weak, but for the most part i am always burning up and i feel like i have a high high fever. It has been like this for 3 days now. I know my blood pressure is high and i planned on it being high with the cycle i am on now. I am taking a Cycle assist and drinking any where from a gallon to 2 gallons of water a day. Not sure if my raise and decline in temp and my weak feeling is due to high bloodpressure or maybe i am just sick? any tips or suggestions i would really appreciate it thank you

kelevra is offline Member
    I’m not a pro, but I can come up with a few recommendations.
    Stop the cycle. Deca alone I don’t think is a great idea.
    Are you sure your gear is legit? You’re not taking bad stuff
    Why have you not checked your BP if you suspected it high? You still have not given any numbers for BP.
    What is your cycle experience?

yea gear is legit not worried about that. sorry ya my BP was 141/89. This is my first real cycle. Ive taken mdrol, hrol in the past and a anavar /test cycle before.

Bonaparte is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    That cycle is pure crap. Could you get some test and switch to that for 10 weeks? If not, you should just stop pinning, drop the Dbol , and go into PCT in 3 weeks. You need test, you don't have any of the proper ancillaries for running Dbol and a 19-nor, and you obviously have no idea what you're doing.
    And how is this garbage your first "real cycle", when you've run test and Var before??

scotty51312 is offline Transformation Challenge Trainer