Galan is offline New Member

Angry Considering taking Dbol?

Im 5'10 and 130 lbs... its ridiculous ive been working my ass of for the last 3 years and I haven gained any significant weight... my arms are still way skinny same for my legs... sure im toned but it doesn't help. I just want to put on some serious weight FAST. so what can you tell me about Dbol ? and Abombs? I've head Dbol gives u the same effects but it has less harsh side effects. Where can you get Dbol? and How often do you take it? Just tell me anything you think I should know before I start taking it? My mind is pretty much made up about this.

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    I can guarantee your problem is your diet.

Even if you took dbol , you wouldn't be able to keep any gains you made, because you clearly haven't learned anything about eating to gain muscle.

Post up your diet and training and we'll help you along, man.

themoreyouknow is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by D7M View Post
    I can guarantee your problem is your diet.

Even if you took dbol , you wouldn't be able to keep any gains you made, because you clearly haven't learned anything about eating to gain muscle.

Post up your diet and training and we'll help you along, man.
    x2..

EAT, bro!

c-Z
    c-Z is offline Educate B4 You Medicate (RIP T)
    You can not ask where to get here bro....

I can tell you where to get food though.... Its all about your diet..... Post it up.

c-Z
    c-Z is offline Educate B4 You Medicate (RIP T)
    You can not ask where to get here bro....

I can tell you where to get food though.... Its all about your diet..... Post it up.

HitIt is offline Knowledgeable Member