manveer1 is offline Associate Member

8 or 4 weeks anavar?

I know this sounds stupid but as you read on you will realise the question isnt as stupid as first seems lol. A company sells 60 50mg anavar tablets, and as far as im aware from the reviews ive read these are legit and real. So what would you do a 50mg a day, 8 week cycle? Or 100mg a day 4 week cycle? And why? What would you see better results from?

jivany is offline Junior Member
    From what I have read, 8 weeks/50 mg a day...going over more can be counter-productive. I'm not an expert by any means, so wait for someone with more knowledge to chime in. I only answer because I'm doing a var/test prop cycle and I will do 40 mg every day for 8 weeks...a lot of the info on this site can be tricky...one person says this, another says that... haha! gl and let me know what you decide and/or find out!

MBMETC is offline Anabolic Member
    Var only can shut you down, you should be running test with it and using that theory 8 week cycle IMO

Cheers for the responses. And ill let u know jivany. Howcome you both would say 8 week cycle instead? If someone asked me my opinion i would of thought the gains would of been better with the 4 week cycle. Hopefully someone more knowledgeable about this than me will reply lol

boundup is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by manveer1 View Post
    Cheers for the responses. And ill let u know jivany. Howcome you both would say 8 week cycle instead? If someone asked me my opinion i would of thought the gains would of been better with the 4 week cycle. Hopefully someone more knowledgeable about this than me will reply lol