Thread: sustanon 250

gigamike is offline New Member

sustanon 250

Guys,

Hi, i hope you can help me, im really a newbie on using sustanon 250

I saw some sites on google about this one but seems like its over info. there so maybe you can help me on how to use this.

Currently ive been working out for 2 years, 5'10 and 182lbs, 29 yrs old, my BF is at least 14% to 16%. Im planning to use this coz my objective is to gain more weight.

I hope you can give me on how to use this cycle and the PCT. Im also tried reading PCT but little confused on this one coz im not sure what, when and how much should i take and im speaking of nolva, arimedex etc.

As of the moment im taking multi vit(centrum) and whey(serious mass) as my supplements. When i start sustanun maybe ill be adding up liv52

Help/Ideas is really appreciated.

Thanks Again,

Mike
    Last edited by gigamike; 12-22-2010 at 03:34 AM.

mg0922 is offline Associate Member
    Do some more research. You don't seem ready at all for steroids . Wats your diet look like?

B33F is offline New Member
    1 Shot a week will do you untill next cycle. Warm it up first then jab it in your butt.

MBMETC is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by B33F View Post
    1 Shot a week will do you untill next cycle. Warm it up first then jab it in your butt.
    what are you talking about, try to offer helpful advice if your gonna be a member here

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    You really need to do more research.With Sus you need to shoot EOD to keep blood levels stable.Being a 1st timer .You should use test Eth.With Sus.I wouldnt shoot less than twice a week bro.As for your PCT.Well there are a few different ways you can go.Read the stickies.Now if you dont understand something.Be more spific.Not to hard to understand.But sometimes it gets confusing.

Hi Guys,

many thanks for the reply, oks ill research more on this thread about susta. Honestly i really prefer test. en.

Thanks again,

Mike

Hi,