JasonG is offline New Member

I'm 38 an new to this

The last few months I've been contemplating trying something new. I've been training (Lifting) for about 5 years. During that time I did jits for 2 years and kickboxing.... Now I'm a crossfitter for the last 2 yrs. I like to have a drink or two at night. I'm not wanting to be a body builder just add some more strength as I've lost some this year.

So I've read and read but want to hear it from someone here. What should I do for a first cycle(8 weeks)? I have anavar on the way as it's highly talked about from the fighters In our area. Plus I know the person well so trust him. And coming off a cycle what exact PCT should I do? Thanks in advanced. It is scary reading all the side effects that can come with doing any of this.

Jason

magic32 is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    What are your stats - ht, wt, bf?

Quote Originally Posted by JasonG View Post
    The last few months I've been contemplating trying something new. I've been training (Lifting) for about 5 years. During that time I did jits for 2 years and kickboxing.... Now I'm a crossfitter for the last 2 yrs. I like to have a drink or two at night. I'm not wanting to be a body builder just add some more strength as I've lost some this year.
    WHAT DO YOU ATTRIBUTE THE LOSS TO?

So I've read and read but want to hear it from someone here. What should I do for a first cycle(8 weeks)?
    TEST E FOR 12WKS.

I have anavar on the way as it's highly talked about from the fighters In our area. Plus I know the person well so trust him.
    SOUNDS LIKE YOU'VE ALREADY DECIDED, JAY!

And coming off a cycle what exact PCT should I do?
    Thanks in advanced. It is scary reading all the side effects that can come with doing any of this.
    YES, YOU WILL NEED A SOUND PCT AND SIDE EFFECTS CAN BE SCARY...PLEASE CITE YOUR STATS.
    Jason
    Master Pai Mei of the White Lotus Clan

My motto: SAFETY & RESPECT (for drugs and others).