Maack is offline Junior Member

Starting cycle of deca 300. Advice needed asap

I picked up a bottle of ultra nan deca 300 from Mexico it has red sticker with a picture of a dog on it. Going to start it tomorrow and I'm a rookie would appreciate some advice. I have my fish oil vitamins mineral and liver care all ready. Also got some tribulus 1000mg natural test boosters to stack with the deca 300 which I'm doing one shot a week. Will I be ok or do I have to stack it with test booster steroid ? Appreciate the help

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    I wouldnt do that if I were you, what are your stats? do you understand anything about steroids ?

eGGz is offline Anabolic Member
    Wait !
    Please do not run deca by itself.
    That is a recipe for disaster.

MBMETC is offline Anabolic Member
    Maac listen to what has been said, deca is probably the most suppresive compound when it comes to natural test production shut down. at your age( im gonna assume your about 20-21 yrs old ) recovery from this cycle will be nill, especially since you made no mention of pct assuming you even know what that is.

chuckt12345 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    start reading on here, youll learn quickly thats not a good idea.

What should I stack it with?

I'm 21 180lbs and been working out for 2 years seriously. Trying to pit on some mass

got to have your diet in check to grow, steroids will do nodda if your diet blows.
    and your 21 you have more than enough natural hormones to grow.

kawizx10 is offline Associate Member
    Take it from me, i learned the hardway before finding this site.
    Deca took me almost a full year to get back to normal.

I am running deca now but running deca with a test.

when i run Deca or Tren i always extend my PCT time and if i run 12 weeks on, i will take 16 weeks off.