Thread: My First Cycle

Trizzle28 is offline New Member

My First Cycle

I'm trying to find out what would be the best first cycle that would work out best for me. I'm 23 years old and 5'11 I weigh 155 and I have 7% body fat. I have been training solid for 2 years. I'm very cut but I want to add the mass.

I was thinking for my first cycle to do:

Week 1-10 - test 500mg/ week
    week 1-4 - Dbol 30/mg/ daily

Can you please let me know if that is good and if I need to add anything if so what kind of test should I be taking and what PCT should I be taking afterwards.

Thanks,

Johnyonemove is offline Associate Member
    You can do a lot naturally still considering your age. You can also do a lot of permanent damage to your body because of your age. Read this paragraph I took from one of Hawaiin Pride's posts.

HP's Post:

Am I old enough?

Yes if you're over 24, No if you're under. You run the risks of premature closing of growth plates which means you won't get any taller and your shoulders won't get wider, etc. if you use them too young. Your endocrine system is also at a vital stage in your life, which should incidentally provide you with plenty of natural testosterone anyway!

Of course there are other considerations such as training experience of the individual. For example, it would be unwise for a 25 year old who has been training only a few months to want to use steroids . Their training and diet knowledge are likely to be limited (these should be 100% in check to make 'proper use' of a steroid cycle). Not only that, but there will be massive potential for natural gains, without the need to even think about steroids !

Furthermore, cycling before the age of 24-25 will put you at a high risk of temporary to permanent damage to your HPTA, andropause , TRT, erectile dysfunction, and low libido. Your hormones should not be tampered with while still in the stage of maturation. Use your already naturally high test levels to your advantage.